Conisborough College

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Staff Staff List

Staff List

E-mail Print PDF


  • Mr S Mundy
  • Mr N Langham
  • Dr S. Aylward
  • Mrs J. Barnes
  • Mrs K. Mahar
  • Mrs M Kidd-Smith

Orion Faculty (Year 8)

  • Orion Achievement Leader - D Rowe

Orion Faculty Staff

Newton Faculty (Year 9)

  • Head of Faculty - S. Aylward
  • Achievement Leader - T Higgins

Newton Faculty Staff

Titan Faculty (Year 10)

Titan Faculty Staff

Apollo Faculty (Year 11)

Apollo Faculty Staff

Globe Faculty (Year 7)

Globe Faculty Staff


Inclusion Staff

Student Support


If you would like to find out more about the role of the Governing body or enquire about becoming a Governor in the future then please contact the PA/Office Manager on 020 8461 9600


Twitter Feed

Contact Details

Conisborough Crescent
London SE6 2SE

Tel: 020 8461 9600

Fax: 020 8461 9611

Contact the School

Currently online....

We have 200 guests online