Conisborough College Stag Head

Please Note:

  • For all on site visits, please arrive 5 minutes before hand (no earlier) – Face Coverings MUST be worn.
  • A link for the ZOOM events will be sent through once you have had confirmation of your booking.
  • Please check this page for updates on all events.
Conisborough College - Students Outside Smiling

SATURDAY DATES…

We have capacity for 54 people for each of our Saturday dates in September and October.  This will be broken down into groups of 6 people taking tours at allocated times.

 

All the events below are by appointment only and MUST be booked via the email below specifying the date:

BOOK HERE or Call 020 8461 9600

It is important that you book and receive confirmation of your booking!  You will be given a specific time slot.

Open Events

SEPTEMBER

  • Wednesday 23rd September:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)
  • Thursday 24th September:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)
  • Saturday 26th September:
    on site       –  9:15 – 12:45pm
    (see Saturday Dates below for onsite details)
  • Tuesday 29th September:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)
  • Wednesday 30th September:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)

OCTOBER

  • Thursday 1st October:
    via ZOOM  – 9:15 – 10:15am
    (link will follow once booked)
  • Thursday 1st October:
    via ZOOM  – 5:00 – 7:00pm
    (link will follow once booked)
  • Tuesday 6th October:
    via ZOOM  – 9:15 – 10:15am
    (link will follow once booked)
  • Wednesday 7th October:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)
  • Saturday 10th October:
    on site       –  9:15 – 12:45pm
    (see Saturday Dates below for onsite details)
  • Tuesday 13th October:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)
  • Wednesday 14th October:
    via ZOOM  – 9:15 – 10:15am
    (link will follow once booked)
  • Wednesday 14th October:
    on site       –  4:15 – 5:15pm
    (space for 3 families of 2 people)

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This