Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 – 22

Please Note: New Year 7 students will start the academic year on Friday 3 September 2021
This day is Year 7 ONLY
TermDates
Autumn Term 1 -2021Monday 6 September to Friday 22 October
Half TermMonday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Autumn Term 2 -2021Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December
Christmas HolidayMonday 20 December to Monday 4 January
Spring Term 1 -2022Wednesday 5 January to Friday 11 February
Half Term14 February to Friday 18 February
Spring Term 2 -2022Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April
Easter HolidayMonday 4 April to Monday 18 April
Summer Term 1 -2022Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May
Half TermMonday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Summer Term 2 -2022Monday 6 June to Thursday 21 July
Summer HolidayFriday 22 July to Friday 2 September

Paper Copies

If you require a printed copy of any of the school’s polices or any other information on our website, please contact the school and we will be happy to provide it.

From our 2019 report

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This