Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020 – 21

TermDates
Autumn Term 1 2020Monday 7 September to Friday 23 October
Half TermMonday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Autumn Term 2 2020Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December
Christmas HolidayMonday 21 December to Monday 4 January
Spring Term 1 2021Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February
Half Term15 February to Friday 19 February
Spring Term 2 2021Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March
Easter HolidayThursday 1 April to Friday 16 April
Summer Term 1 2021Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May
Half TermMonday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Summer Term 2 2021Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July
Summer HolidaySaturday 24 July to Tuesday 31 August
List inset days here (in description). NB: the early May Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May 2021.

Paper Copies

If you require a printed copy of any of the school’s polices or any other information on our website, please contact the school and we will be happy to provide it.

From our 2019 report

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This